Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was so impressed with the purchase of my Jeep Compass from Northland Chrysler. The service I received from everyone, especially my salesman Walt, words cannot express how please I was with him working to make sure I was completely satisfied. Also I definitely cannot leave out Dan Jones, who was amazing in getting me together with the Uconnect system. I am definitely a satisfied customer, that will tell everyone I know to visit Northland Chrysler if they are looking for a new vehicle, they would not be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Attendants were quick to help and assist. They took care of me as soon as I got there, the waiting time was time time it took to take care of my vehicle. The ladies at the office were very nice too. Everyone was very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have no complaints. Good service and it wasn’t a long wait. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I so Thankful for Walt Mitchell he keep his motto of I got you. And I drove off the lot that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The customer service was excellent they were very friendly very helpful and I really appreciated the service and I will recommend to anyone do use the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This dealership was clean with the workers being polite and the service making sure they met your needs for the service to your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Fast service and curteous team. After review of my engine bay I was pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

With kindness quick service and respect. The service desk guys was great, nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Thank you for being so kind to me. You made me feel like I had A1 credit 🥲and Thank you Jason for texin me the progress on my car never had any dealership do that! Walt Mitchell you the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was able to get an appointment within a reasonable time period. My vehicle was checked in promptly. My service advisor, Justin, was great! The service was performed quickly. I will return!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Northland Chrysler provides great service and provided my family and I with a beautiful vehicle that was already on the lot. I'd some up my experience in three words: seamless- professional- timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The quality of vehicle service is very good; and the environment is clean and comfortable. All of the Staff are very helpful, and professional from the Service Representatives, the Receptionist, and Billing to the Sales Teams and their Leadership staff. I definitely recommend Northland Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Jason was super friendly and professional. He answered all my questions, sent me updates throughout the day, and helped solve a problem I've have for a few years that no one else was able to solve. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Knowledge, ahead of schedule. Really took the time to make sure I understood every thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very professional and concerned about customer’s needs! My Jeep was delivered as promised. I was disappointed that my car didn’t have a sunroof (I thought it had) I’ve had on my last Jeeps and Journey. I’ll live without it though. I’ll make sure the next time better communication between the sales rep and myself. The Facility and Service area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Wasn’t sure what vehicle I wanted. I was given multiple options and I fell in love with the 2022 Jeep Wrangler. I was able to order my vehicle to my exact specifications and upon arrival it was exactly what I envisioned! Super shout out to my salesman Walt Mitchell for putting up with ME and ALL my shenanigans! He was very patient, forthcoming on all I needed to know regarding delivery of my vehicle as well as making the transition from my previous vehicle to my new one very easy! Also Dan and Mike for the extra assists when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Rashon is great in the Service Department, he got me in and out. My new 2022 Compass Limited I had just got from salesman Todd Gatewood needed a software update. It was done within a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They were very professional and friendly.Mr.Walt Mitchell didn’t stop searching until he was able to find what fitted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

They didn't honor a coupon that I found on the mopar site for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent all around great service Great experience sales and service Fair and honest. Great follow up through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Had appointment took my vehicle right in called back when vehicle was done. They were prompt and told me about other issues on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Took care of my problem in three days. My car is working fine. Wish that it would not have taken Ed so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everything was great the service was great as well. Everything went well. I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

they were so helpful and made u feel so welcome ehile u. wait4 ur car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very polite stay in contact about your vehicle all day , let you stay abreast of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jason, the service technician, did an excellent job of communicating with me on the status of my repair from the first day until my repair was completed. My vehicle was repaired and returned to me within the estimated time frame. It was a pleasant surprise to see the text pop up saying that my vehicle was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They’re quick and fast. Very helpful answer all types of questions and help you find better deals for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The people who work in Northland Chrysler good people they treat you well thank you. Salesman Glen Boyd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I appreciate the effort that was made provided me a new lease on a new vehicle although it took four tries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had a great visit, team were professional and nice, definitely referring a friend thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They got us in and out very quickly and we’re able to answer other questions we had about our van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Knowledgeable prompt, courteous, and Informative. He was also respectful with good communication through out the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The customer service was amazing and I love my new vehicle and feel like I know everything I need to know moving forward with financing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Northland Chrysler took care of my vehicle with the highest level of professionalism and efficiency. They are a wonderful team to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The dealership was very professional with the way my car was serviced. I had a certain time and with in 2-3 hours the work on my car was done Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff was very Friendly and supportive Saleswoman was Awesome took care of all my needs and owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The greatest dealship I have ever dealed with ..lolu u get it I love u guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I am satisfied with the dealership, however I am becoming tired of fling out feedback surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I think Hank is a go to guy when it comes to sells and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I felt very comfortable trusting the service department to service my vehicle! Very Satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Its hard to find a good honest mechanic shop, let alone a Chrysler one. After taking my car back from another dealeship that fixed the samenissue a month prior, I took it here and so far so good. Expensive on repairs, but if the work done is integral then its worthnit. We shall see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great and very fast service, will definitely be returning to buy and have my car service! Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Service was quick. I would have appreciated if they acknowledged a dash light that was on. In addition more information about the the recall fix and what the 2nd stage would be. Not the friendliest cashier. But I appreciated the quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Every time I go in for service to this dealership it is a good and efficient experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very friendly clean and comfortable setting this is the only dealership I’ve dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Kindness and good customer courtesy, thorough and very knowledgeable about the product they are selling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Given the state of the economy, my expectations were difficult to be met. I had a budget amount that was exceeded compared to my last car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Friendly and helpful ... the service technician was very knowledgeable. I’m spreading the word of good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The waiting room is very clean and pleasant. Employees are very attentive and friendly. Fast service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service!! Will be back for all me Jeep needs!!! G w I e l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Harry Kelly Got Me In The Perfect Jeep. He's Professional, And He Got The Job Done... Great Cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The service department was extremely friendly and helpful they were very patient with me about my 2009 Dodge journey thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Northland Chrysler Jeep was great and I had an awesome experience getting my new Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Customer service was great! Service agent Rashon helped with my brake & rotor concern on my new Cherokee. He also explained the process and issue in great detail. I was also offered to use the transport service to and from my home and the transporter was awesome. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable the entire ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Thank for your service and maintaining the service of my car job job well done keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The communication from the service man was good, the time frame to get the diagnostic was very long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Amazing customer service and a super clean and welcoming environment. This is my 3rd car through them and it’s amazing every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Everyone I spoke to went out of their way to make sure I was happy with a simple oil change. I was surprised and really liked that my truck was washed when they brought it out to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Everything was good except for waiting 5 days just to get the diagnostic test done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Good, friendly staff, great customer service and very professional. Provided me with answers that was vey helpful and useful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Quick easy service. Justin was friendly and helpful and explained everything that I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The service was timely and good customer service. It was easy to schedule an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This place is the xxxx especially my boy Ken he’s the best salesman out here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The attitudes the workers have there is phenomenal and they make you feel very welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is an amazing experience for you if you're interested in purchasing or leasing the staff is amazing thanks again 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had great visit everyone was very kind and helpful.I definitely will be back in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I typically come here because of the proximity to my home and speed of service. I always leave very satisfied and am glad to have access to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience this go round was excellent. I got in on my appointed time and was out the door in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Jason and the staff are so friendly and my vehicle was completed very quick as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I get excellent service every time I bring my vehicle in for services. The staff is very professional and always so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service and body shop did a great job and return truck as promised. Car was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The people at Northland Chrysler Dealership was very helpful and everyone was eager to help with any and everything I needed. My new car sales rep Brenda was AWESOME she went over and beyond to to help me get in my new truck, which I absolutely love. I will recommend my family and friends to go see Mrs. Brenda when they are ready to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The people are very nice the dealership is very clean and it's a good atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional I was greeted when I arrived and was introduced to my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

First time coming there service was good I really appreciate your service and I will be back again if I need some service done on my vehicle thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

"OUTSTANDING" Professionals in the business. The environment was warm and inviting. They've got my business and referrals to others looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The Customer service was great. The guys were knowledgeable. And the service was very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Got me in a 2019 Dodge Charger in 2 days !! Love them !! Strongly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone there was very professional, my salesman handled my purchase of my new vehicle in very timely manner, and I highly recommend my family and friends to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership and they made it happen for me both times I recommend this dealership Todd Gatewood best salesman ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were fast and efficent! Got an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Everything was great and they even washed the car when done. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The Body shop personnel handle everything great and was very transparent with what was going on and the timing of the car to be fixed I appreciate Northland Chrysler and will definitely be back to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service was excellent. Car was clean after my oil change. And my service was not long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Had to have converter replace my service advisor Rashon kept me informed until I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everything was completed quickly! The staff was very friendly and the facility was nice and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service representative was pleasant and the work was performed as stated. The job was also completed in the time frame indicated by the representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Hats off to Mr. Shaun in the service department. He and entire service department, including the ladies in the cashier booth, were quite kind and courteous. Also the work on my vehicle was done in a timely manner. Thanks Northland Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Start to finish everything was smooth Just bought a Jeep Willy’s on 4/26 at sticker Enough said Thank You Glenn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Rashon truly made my day and helped restore my trust in Chrysler again! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Awesome, friendly, appreciated, honest, remarkable, fairness, likable, prompt, willing, helpful, together, hopeful, serious, together, ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very clean and professional. They promised me my vehicle by a certain time and they kept their word. I appreciate the whole staff ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great customer service, service completed in the stated time frame. Very satisfied customer. Will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was actually shopping for a used car and left with a brand new 2020! My first time buying a brand new vehicle. I worked with Brenda and Mike. The were fast and no fooling around at all. Very attentive to my needs and the payment I could afford. I have already recommended them to a co worker.


Leave Us A Review