Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very prompt and professional. They were supposed to have my car done same day but quickly called me and said it would be next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The whole staff was very respectful and I got my service information back soon which allowed me to make a decision about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Services were completed faster than expected. Would be nice to speak with a technician to address other repair and maintenance concerns and suggested upkeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Thank you for your service, in and out, in a timely manner. Thank you Northland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The service was outstanding and the turn around time for repair my car was greater then expected!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Treats me like family always…..the whole staff new cars and service department is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very welcoming and professional glad I chose this dealership to purchase my new vehicle.Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

My guys ,I’m thankful that they make sure that we cover my options .My opinion matters during transactions.They don’t rush us into a deal if it’s late or after hours.The whole staff and even managers make us feel welcome and valued .I live know where near the dealership.Which means I will drive past several of them to get the service level at Northland Chrysler.it’s worth it .That team just does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Service completed when promised. Courteous friendly and knowledgeable technician. Good incentive for being a Loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I love my salesperson. Hank Webb, I have been going to him for years and followed him from Southfield Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

No pressure sales. Personable & professional. Tried to make sure vehicle had all options I required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

All was great, issues about my viehicle was handled in a timely manner.courtesy driver was great,very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I like the way this place is customer friendly & informative about vehicle maintenance for my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Our car buying process was so easy and quick, our salesman Peter Soloman was great and very knowledgeable, he explained and went over everything perfectly. We would definitely continue to do car business with Peter and Northland Dodge Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The service was good, timely and of good quality Both Trevor and the courtesy driver were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

There aren't many words to explain Northland Chrysler Jeep's work. I am a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

No words can describe the work Northland Chrysler Jeep does. I am a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Friendly professional service staff. Completed oil change quickly. Facility undergoing significant construction so the campus was a bit disturbed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very friendly, check out my vehicle before completing the oil change. Great service. Not a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They were absolutely fast, professional and had extremely great customer service. They told me is was going to be an half a day job then had me out of there within 3 hrs tops. I was greatly appreciative!!!!! Thank You Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service and very quick to get the car set up after I purchased it. 100% would biuy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Trevor was great. He listened to what we were experiencing then diagnosed and was able to complete the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Needed an oil change and tire rotation, had quick service. However, did not refill fluids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I was greeted in a helpful professional manner. The work was completed as expected and the waiting area was clean and attractive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This is the Best Dealership in the Country and they treat u with respect and I like that,Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Every need that needs to be serviced is always going to be complete. No discussion,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They treated me so nice and were very welcoming. I am definitely going to be doing all service and repairs here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was updated on what was going on in a timely manner and they were very polite on keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I came to get a key fob programmed. Everyone was very professional and I didn’t have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The staff is always knowledgeable and able to service our vehicle and even offers advice for the betterment of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Best service good people amazing job fast service professional in their job I like the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I have been going to this dealership for forty years, because of good service and it is two miles from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I was able to get an appt same day. And vehicle returned by the end of the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Trevor was excellent and very helpful, also the service was excellent and fast great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This was my first time using your service department for car maintenance and I was satisfied with the service. Efficient and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I Love the Customer Service and how they respect your time and your concerns and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service is exceptional, wait time is minimal. Customer service is professional, wouldn’t take my vehicle to any other Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Love Northland Chrysler when they on point best Service there is get you in and out timely and trevor in service was tremendous help call me Dealership I deal with the last 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Timely when I got my truck back,radio put in right didn’t have bring it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Was there less than an hour, my oil was changed, car washed, the price was less than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The dealership was nice .We got a better car although we are paying more because of the negative equity .We are satisfied for the service level and the attention too our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Service was professional, employees were nice, and they were quick with my repair. Thank you Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They gave us an appointment for next day when multiple dealerships told us 2-3 weeks out. AND they solved the issue, they were ALL extremely pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Every one at the dealership was very helpful and they made sure they communicated with me I'm regards toy vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I have brought my Dodge Caravan to this center for over nine years. The service there has been good. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great pres-sale service. Despite the fact that Jeep itself (not Northland) kept losing my car, they kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Everyone is very nice and professional.Brenda Thornton is wonderful!! My experience was great. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My service was perfect, I was in for a oil change and tire rotation, communication throughout was great and I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

My service advisor was Rashon Perry and i commend him for his helpfulness and speedy response on the text now app as well as attention to detail while my car was in service. He was a professional at all times and addressed my many issues respectfully and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Rashon was great. The whole process was painless from the time I took my vehicle in until I picked it up. I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The building is under construction, but, once I understood how to navigate the lot I was offered excellent fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I like Northland dealership because they are nice and friendly. They also get you in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

They were really nice and the price was reasonable. I also didn’t wait that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Employees helpful and polite. Service dept.. did a great job on my car. Tires had air and all fluids checked. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

The service people are very nice and they get you in and out quickly. No long wait’s like at some other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The dealership was clean and well kept. The employees were friendly and helpful. I didn’t like the survey requiring that you give at least a 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Prompt, pleasant, inquired of needed service, check to see if I was on their service roster, gave me estimated time and cost washed the car, lounge was comfortable, cashier was pleasant, cost was less and was out in less time that estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The service was quick and Rashon and the rest of the staff was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

They take care of the customer. Always informed me what was going on. And my work was completed early. I am very satisfied with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The service was good. The process was smooth and Trevor kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Northland Chrysler had an extremely knowledgeable salesman in Pete. He was patience and diligent. And Eric, the financial advisor was just as knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Trevor and William were great. Also, the licensed mechanic was able to repair and deliver my car in a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I think you guys should have loners if keeping our cars over 2 days. I'm a cancer PT. and didn't have a car for 5 days. And the money they charge to diagnosed some should go towards repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Staff were professional. The worked performed was great 👍🏽 I would return to this auto shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Good job! Good job! Good job! Good job! Good job! Good job! Good job! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Was really surprised on how well it went servicing my vehicle. Was done in a good timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Great service and communication- was helpful in keeping me up to date on the timeline and hat was wrong with my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

They were good new people it seems the service was better I usually come to this one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

They was very helpful very good customer service the worker was nice and respectful a very enjoyable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great job Great GreatGreat Great Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great you yyy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Appointment booking process was very easy. I called them and was able to get appointment the very next day. I was able to get my vehicle back in less than 2hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very satisfied with the business and service I will suggest that to anybody I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I have never had a bad experience. From the first day I set foot in the dealership to test drive my vehicle to every time I have come on for an oil change it has been nothing but a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Rashon, was the service attendant that assisted me. He met me with kindness, I really appreciated that at 7:30 in the morning. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The service was excellent and the dealer representative was very knowledgeable and helpful I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I couldn't have a asked for a more pleasant experience! They took the time out and worked with me trough every detail! I left with exactly what I wanted! Thanks to my salesperson Harry K. and the sales manager Ken Thomas! I Highly recommend Northland! Get there now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great customer service definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle . Walked in and got exactly what I wanted with no problems they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great service friendly people,and was very satisfied with the time I spent in the lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Dealing with Trevor was very easy. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in detail to ensure you’re comfortable and understand everything. Truly made the experience stress free! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEALING WITH TREVOR! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Great price and courteous service, staff extremely helpful!!! Will definitely recommend your business to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Customer service was great. Car was received back in a timely manner. CRbis working as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

In and out I was surprised how quick they completed the repair and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Trevor was great let me know what was happening where to go to pick up car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The dealership sent out someone to pick my car up they did the service stayed in good contact with me and also drop the car off once it was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Service was prompt and efficient and was done in less time than was quoted at time I bought my car in. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Trevor did an awesome job with the transition of getting me a loaner vehicle and returning my vehicle in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Trevor was nice service was good no issues to report at this time. Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Very kind, compassionate, and solution focused! I highly recommend! Loyal staff that stands by their work! Michael, Dan, and Rashon is my crew, very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Great customer service from my service Rep Trevor. Good communication and timely service. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

From sales,, repair & service I’m m thrilled to be associated with this wonderful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Nice attentive sales staff, helpful other staff members who like to assist when you come inside with a question or concern

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

The dealership has kept my informed about my vehicle. I would definitely refer a friend. They were very professional. I’m satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was actually shopping for a used car and left with a brand new 2020! My first time buying a brand new vehicle. I worked with Brenda and Mike. The were fast and no fooling around at all. Very attentive to my needs and the payment I could afford. I have already recommended them to a co worker.


Leave Us A Review