Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Every visit at chrysler jeep was a pleasant experience. I received friendly courteous service. During my purchase the sales representative was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Lionel was extremely helpful and very professional. Took care of me and made sure to keep me updated on the service of my car. Also made sure I knew what my wheel lock was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Service was great service was fast service people were were very courteous and I will definitely come back again service manager came over to personally speak to me and asked if I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Sean was very helpful and got my Dodge Journey service and gave me a copy of the work order and when they were finished Sean let me know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service provider was prompt with getting my car in and he provided me with continuous updates. My car was ready in less than an hou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Love the dealer ship black owned Don't with Short wait Friendly people I will be back for all my car needs Thank you Vanessa Washington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very very professional and timely with my truck was very informational and I told my wife when she brings her truck to her an oil change ask for Lionel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

customer service was excellent service represented me was explain to meawhat had to be repair call and told me it was.ready in an hour. Thank You Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very nice job Very friendly Nice people Got my car in and out done in a reasonable time I would highly recommend they service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I would like to say I greatly appreciate northland jeep your service was excellent. And I would Recommend your service to others i look forward to doing business with you in the future. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service I recently received from Northland Chrysler was excellent, professional and timely. I have zero complaints and I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I just encountered one of the best service-experiences at a dealership that I have had in many years. I brought my vehicle to the Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership with an intermittent brake problem that only seemed to occur on very hot and humid days.  My wife and I had taken the vehicle to another Chrysler dealership multiple times after this had occurred, however, after inspection on each occasion, we were told that the brakes pads, rotors, caliper, etc. were in good condition and brakes were working fine. This went on for well over nine months at this dealership. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everything was done just as promised and staff was very nice to me as always thanks for asking , and yes I’ll always come to you for my repairs and will send everyone to your Dealership for the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Nice Staff. Clean dealership. Free wifi. Accommodating hours. Website needs to be updated and managed letter, some links don't work. I would shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Lionel was great, the young lady who checked me out not so great! She Never call me back for my vehicle so I end up waiting an additional 30 minutes longer than I should have and then Lionel realize I was still waiting and got me out of there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very pleased with the quick and efficient service I received. I really appreciated the timelessness that the service for my car took. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had the best experience at Northland Chrysler. I was worried about getting a vehicle but my sales Rep Glenn did an outstanding job! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jason was a great advisor I was serviced promptly upon my arrival. The service was completed in the timeframe quoted. Good experience with your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This is the best service center ever! The employees are polite, respectful and timely. The mechanics are top notch. I never take my car anywhere else. A special shout out to Jason! He makes sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service department personnel is fantastic! They are polite and very respectful. The mechanics are very through and expedient. I will never go anywhere else to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ok service issues with contract , didn’t reach out to me when car was ready never changed one of ny filters Terrible I been bringing car since 2013

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good service. 1st time visit. Clean customer service area. Friendly staff. I would recommend others to this service department. They represent the Chrysler brand well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My sales person was knowledgeable Polite, professional and explained the technology inside the vehicle. Finance personnel was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining each page of the contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great in & OUT service !! My Salesman was Walt Mitchell .. Very nice guy !! I would shop there again for a second vehicle.. I would also pick Walt for my sales guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very professional,prompt service, answered all questions professionally, everything completed in a timely manner. Thanked me for being a loyal customer I like the dealership I will continue to use your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Good customer service. Not sure if my vehical is okay, 2nd day the air conditioner just pops on randomly. Brought it in didn’t see any codes. It keep doing it off and on. Returned again to service I have an appt schedule for Monday July 26, 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Hank Webb went above and beyond for my ma and I regarding our lease payment for the 2021 Jeep Compass, we truly appreciate Northland Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent Salesman, was able to work out the car payment for me: Hank Webb went above and beyond for my ma and I. We appreciate Northland Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I was very pleased with the assistance received by Sean and I'm thankful for the mechanics diligence in resolving the issue. I would recommend your company and will be using you'll in the future for auto needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great people, super helpful. They best over backwards to make sure I could have the car as quickly as possible when i lost my previous car to the recent flooding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Good variety to choose from. Salesmen knowledgable.. finance dept needs some work. Didnt offer gap. Accident within 2 wks. We had to eat 5,000 cost. Financed again at Northland.were offered Gap this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The dealership did a great job providing me with the necessary information and support I need to purchase my vehicle. During the sales, Dan ensured that I was familiar with the financial aspect and the package that came with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Northland’s Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was close by to my neighborhood and had more incentives. The salesman Gary Okie was excellent to me and my needs for a vehicle. When I arrive the truck I got was waiting, washed and ready for me. I will definitely relay them to anyone I know looking to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The staff is always friendly and does a good job of paying attention to detail! They complete maintenance in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The time I spent at Northland Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram was incredible. All the staff did a great job of getting me in and paperwork signed and out the door. Great job team I really appreciate you. Shout out to Brenda !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Customer service was amazing they communicated with me the service was awesome I received my vehicle and a timely fashion will definitely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service tech Shawn was Great was very pleasant and work was done in a minimum amount of time. I would recommend this shop anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The assistant was great. I was in and out in a reasonable time. All of the associates I interacted with were pleasant and helpful. Good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Came in early for routine inspection and oil change, everything was great, even identified my need for air filters. I love this dealership and will continue to recommend friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The staff at the dealership was very friendly and made the purchase smooth and easy. Gary spent time to review vehicle’s options with me and help me with the sale process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Outstanding dealership specifically with customer service!! Harry, Mike Williams, and Lionel made the car purchasing experience an unexpected pleasure. Thank you to all that contributed to my driving with a huge plastered smile on my face😁. Thank you all so very kindly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

After going to 2 different Chrysler dealerships’ my ma and I went to Northland Chrysler Dealership, Hank Webb and the Northland Chrysler Jeep team went above and beyond for my ma and I!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The service I had done on my car (Oil change) didn't take as long as it did the last time I came in. The service guy was nice and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service department loaner cars are available for longer service times, salesman "Harry" help out alot, please call to make sure loner is avaliable for a seamless transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Committed to getting the job done. And I appreciate the shuttle service, it is a great big help when you need to leave your car for a longer period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service. Was checked in had a through explanation of what was occurring with my vehicle. Great staff and a great service manger great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Well, I never got to see but 1 car to pick from. Maybe, I would have bought another make and model, other than the one Journey. They had other Journeys on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Quick service for my scheduled oil change, with no up selling . I was able to get the first appointment of the day, which made my day go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The facility was clean, the employees were kind but communication was lacking. I brought my vehicle in June 18th and was told it would be serviced on 21st however it wasn't seen until the 24th and that was after I reached out. Another 4 or 5 days went bye without a diagnosis and I had to call for that. I was frustrated about how many voice-mails I left with no one responding until Jason got involved. He later turned it over to Shane and things were resolved. Thank you for the work, time and effort that was put into helping me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My visit was satisfying due primarily to the effort of Lionel making sure that my needs were met. He test drove the car in an effort to make sure the needed repairs were preformed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great and fast service. Everyone there is super nice and professional. Will be back for my next oil change in the fall. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I just want to thank everyone for the good service I RECEIVE and thank the person that was handing me. Again thank you very much for the good services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Outstanding Service provided by Northland Team...fast, friendly and efficient...online scheduling application was easy to access and easier to use...Vehicle service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My issue was handled to my satisfaction with professional care. I would definitely bring my car back for service. Lionel was attentive and I left as an educated consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Northland will go above and beyond to make their costumers happy and completely satisfied. After having issues with my lease the team there worked hard to meet my expectations and resolved the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to help me out. Glen Boyd is great and so was management. I love it there very helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The service is very good I did not have to wait long the Personnel was very good they did an excellent job working on my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They performed the oil change quickly and efficiently. Do not like the upselling of services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I took my Jeep in to get my tires rotated and balance. Service was good and Sean did a good job. Thank you for your kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service… very friendly and professional love northland Chrysler keep dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The guys in Body Shop did an excellent job! Service was beyond expectations! I will definitely recommend them for service as well as return myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Although they had some issues with my truck, they were able to fix it and give me everything I needed. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I like the Customer Service and the promptness of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They do really good work in a timely fashion and my wait wasn't very long and I would like to go back again th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The overall service was ok, the only problem was the service people left me waiting for long periods of time. I had 2 inquire several times to the stacis of my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Definitely could use more help at service check in area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful. The customer service was wonderful willing to assist with all my knee and any issues that came my way. Thank you great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Highly recommend Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. All of the staff, especially Gary Okie, were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. My family and I have been clients of Gary for many many years and he has done an absolutely fantastic job time and time again. Gary totally made everything a breeze and did it with a smile - a true rarity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very nice staff and the job was done quickly! Thanks for the awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very nice and friendly very professional feels just like family. I will purchase another vehicle with them everytime I want a vehicle. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Issue with my truck was resolved the same day. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent knowledgeable team. New wrangler air conditioning was not working. Got me in immediately. Very fast service. Excellent work. Above and beyond. Took good care of me and my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great communication constantly called to update and fast service. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mr. Soloman was very helpful and kind to me. I was very stressed out and he handled everything so professionally. I don’t remember to gentleman that helped me in finance, but he was very nice and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very professional and helpful ! Great experience highly recommend for purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Best dealership great sales and service ken thomas and crew is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Glenn helped me so much and he was very patient I highly recommend him !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This dealership made me feel very welcomed. Great customer service overall. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat. Great experience! If your looking fit a vehicle. Come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Our sales person Glenn Boyd was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The finance manager was efficient, informative, and personable.The facility was clean and the comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly people, smooth buying process, great managers, great salesmen, very polite and understanding, overall I had a great experience with them. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Fast. Friendly Service. Time at the dealership was minimal. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I got in and out in a timely fashion. Also you washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Customer friendly and efficient service, always interact with an advisor after service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Estimate for the work was a little high. Overall service experience was good. I would definitely recommend the service shop to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The service was prompt and efficient. The staff was courteous and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very accommodating service providers. Everyone one I came into contact with was very helpful and polite. I am switching to this dealership for all my future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Lionel was great!! Excellent Customer Service.. He was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My first time getting service done there and had a good first experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Attentive, Knowledgeable, quick, responsive, Professional, Courteous, Simple, Transparent, flexible, Team oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The degree of professionalism and knowledge is unmatched to other dealerships we have dealt with over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Really respectful, fixed my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fast service for my oil change that I dropped off

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was actually shopping for a used car and left with a brand new 2020! My first time buying a brand new vehicle. I worked with Brenda and Mike. The were fast and no fooling around at all. Very attentive to my needs and the payment I could afford. I have already recommended them to a co worker.


Leave Us A Review