Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My car was fixed in time for me to take care of my business an thks for the wash ..an I forgot the driver that drop me off an picked me back up to get my car he was a gentleman an scholar💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Friendly service. Not a long wait. Professional attitude toward service and answering questions. Clean environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very knowledgeable professional the whole staff was polite and eager to help. My salesperson Dan was awesome had me In and out in no time. My dealer of choice will always be Northland over any dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Good and very patient to try and get the deal possible excellent service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great atmosphere the staff is friendly .Everyone was great rarely have I walked into a dealership where everyone will hold a conversation with you without trying to sell u something.Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They treating me good and answered all questions. Great dealership. I’m definitely going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rashon was very professional and efficient as well as attentive to the service I came in to get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Was a good experience did a great job! Will come back again! Highly recommend..👍🏽👍🏽 thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The work on my vehicle was done in one day as promised. Everyone I spoke with in the body shop was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This dealership is the best hands down they made me feel comfortable on my decision happy I got the car I wanted! Thank you so much Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Express Lane service is very efficient at getting you in and out. Appointment always start on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The service was excellent which creates The best experience.Thank you again Northland Chrysler/Jeep.Looking forward to my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We’re a little busy time of arrival of appt but the communication and how polite they were made me overlook everything …any questions or concerns were answered with no issues and I received car back at the time promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had 5 open recalls on my charger, all repair’s were done in just 2 day, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great communication during the entire process. definitely made dealing with this issue tolerable. way better than my previous repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The staff is so professional in every aspect of the knowledge of their vehicle professionalism at its best at NorthlandCDJR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great staff helpful during process to find the right vehicle would highly recommend others to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone treated me with respect and they had knowledgeable of all the questions that was asked to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They were extremely nice work very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and kept in touch on the timelines of delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Rashon and the service team took great care of my needs. Even before closing they took the time to answer all of my questions. They were knowledgeable and kept me updated on the progress of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They were very helpful and courteous. Things that I did not know they enlighten me. I will be getting all my services done at this dealership Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Rashon was amazing and he helped me out in a short amount of time. The place was fast and I got in and out within no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great dealership! I've been a customer for 12 years. My sales lady is Brenda Thornton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Vehicle taken in at time of appointment. Fast, friendly service. I will be back. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Rashon is an excellent service person, I follow him from another dealership to get the quality of service that I was accustomed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The service department is trying to meet my needs and I have received considerate care for my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very good service nice comfortable place where you can wait for your car to be ready and I will return it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Harry was so professional and made my experience of purchasing my lease a breeze! Everyone was so professional and I appreciate them making the process so easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Well everything was done what ask for . But I got there about 10,00 in morning got done 1,00pm my car running better it was before. Perry did do a job he came in the lobby keep me posted about the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

First of all, I was happy to know that it's black owned. My salesperson Brenda did and excellent job on customer service. Then the manager Mike Williams worked his magic and I was able to get my vehicle with no money down. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful customer service everyone was very polite and courteous a please experience wait time was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I had an awesome experience the staff was professional and friendly. My personal dealer, Daniel Jones Jr. gets 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very Professional and efficient service department. My oil change and tire rotation was completed earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Out of visiting 4 different Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealerships, Northland was the most helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming in helping me and my fiance obtain the vehicle that we desired. The entire team from Salesman Dan Jones, to Finance Mgr. Steve Witcher, we were well pleased with the customer service experience and will recommend Northland for our friends and family. They are the template that other Dealerships should follow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everything is working fine. I wish that I received a call that my truck was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional l. My salesman Harry Kelly was kind and patient with me as this was my first purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with my service. The manager, Brad was outstanding! He made sure to keep me informed with the progress of my repairs and my experience enjoyable under the circumstances. I would highly recommend your dealership, specifically the body shop to anyone who is looking for quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

We were pretty satisfied with our purchase.we were very thankful that our sales team were able to accommodate my family on short notice.Thank you again for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

In the past I have always had bad service in the service department and I haven’t been back in over 15 years and I was just there I’m gonna go for all changed everything was fine I think the gentleman that helped me but thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Rochon Perry, the Service Advisor was excellent, everything was done perfectly, exactly as he told me it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Friendly, professional staff. I brought my truck in for an engine light and they dealt with it quickly. Had to order a part and while I waited they kept me updated and checked in while I worked in their customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Bradley in the Body shop deserves a mentioning of recognition! He was very professional & available while my Jeep Wrangler was in the body shop for corrosion issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great service. I was able to get a loaner car while my car was being repaired which made the process less painful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

When I go in for service I’m immediately waited on and their waiting room is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Customer service was excellent. The service was fast and the service waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The customer service was excellent!!’ My service rep was professional and very informative. The dealership was very busy when I arrived but I was told my service would be completed in less than 40 mins. I decided to leave my vehicle for oil change and tire rotation. My service was completed in a timely manner and I received a text message that my vehicle was ready for pickup. I arrived to retrieve my vehicle and the check out process was very prompt. I received my keys and I was gladly on my way. Thanks Northland Chrysler for my wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Rashon excellent service Top reason I come back to Northland Chrysler to service my wife’s vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Provide excellent service, and customer service skills was wonderful. It was quick and excellent. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We have been buying Chrysler‘s for a long time and the gentleman that moved over to Northland Chrysler jeep Mr. Hank has been wonderful to us he’s giving us many cars to choose from and we will always buy our cars from him. Mr. Hank was courteous to us answer the questions with knowledge and we appreciate him very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Ok ok ok ok okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I found my service experience to be fast and friendly. I was welcomed with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I’ve bought several cars and trucks, but they’re customer service is very great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Mr. Walt Mitchell delivers top flight salesmanship and there’s no doubt that you will leave, in a better situation as far as transportation, than when you arrived !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great work, reasonable price, and great attitude always prompt and professional, I will recommend them anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Disappointed that parts took so long to come in but I was satisfied in how I was treated.Rashon was extremely excellent and I really appreciated the effort that went into keeping me aware of my timeline and progress of my car being fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

What more can I say? They got me back on the road. Thank you, Rashon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

My Experience was Awesome they went beyond to make sure I drove .A new vehicle Greatly Appreciated had some Challenges But Mr.McNeil is the 🐐!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone treated me and my car nice. They they kept.me up-to-date with the stage of service. The cost for my service was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service department was pleasant and the wait time was has been cut since my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Angela needs to sound like she likes her job when people call in and rashon was great he went out his way to make sure I was good during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great service friendly staff and Custer service was excellent. Staff was attentive and offered opportunities to sale me other services. I know my techs name (AJ). Service was prompt and wait was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

They asked me what is was I was looking for and found it, Didn’t pre judge me and my credit score, and found me great prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Rashad or Rashan Perry needs a raise. He provided great service for me so yea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Dodge a wonderful work I will refer you all to anyone to buy your cars just as well you all took excellent care of my car and myself very professional and I thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I am a senior citizen one day I stopped at the dealership unexpectedly my monitor came on saying something was going on with my tires with no hesitation a young man help me with my tire I thought it was gonna tell me wait but they didn’t and I appreciate that Just recently I got out the hospital while getting out the car I accidentally rolled my window down and my window didn’t come back up I had to make appointment to get my window fixed and I thought it was gonna cost me some money but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mr.Harry was a excellent sales man He came in on his day off and I really appreciate it over I was very happy working with Mr.Harry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The guy was very pleasant had to wait a while though to get what I needed done but I would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Ray Shawn took time to explain what was wrong with the vehicle and why it had to be repaired. He was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The fact that we were able to clear up the miscommunication,and still was able to get the job done was fantastic to me! So, like I told the manager in the service department as long as they're still in business (and maintain the employees that they have currently), they will always have a customer (which is me)! 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My sells lady Brenda Thorton was great to work with in the sell’s department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The sales person was very nice and did not rush me and took the time to answer all of my question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I had several mopar warranty issues to get resolved and Rashon and the team at Northland took care of things. Super appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service was great. No complaints firm me. I would recommend them to any one that needs vehicle serving/oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Luke is a man of his word. I appreciate him, thanks for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Every time I go to get my truck serviced, I’m immediately waited on with no hassles. I don’t have to wait a long time for servicing of my vehicle to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at Northland Chrysler Jeep. Employees welcomed me and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The mechanic that did the work and the person that took the work order were both very helpful and went beyond the call to address my issues. I had a problem with the spare tire not being properly stowed from prior work on my vehicle, and the two gentlemen took the time to come out into the parking lot and spending about 15 extra minutes properly stowing the spare tire. Don’t quite remember their names, but the one who took my order goes by initials (AJ?) and was new in training. And you should be able to find out the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

They came to my house to make sure i got the recall done meant alot to know they care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Fast service and Nice staff. Took me ahead of my appointment time . Job well done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Rashon was excellent and kept me in the loop about my car. Great service and great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I Always great service in a timely mannor. Love them. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Rashon Perry made my visit worthwhile by actually listening to me when I advised of the problem with my Jeep. I previously took my truck to other places where they kept misdiagnosing my problem, but when I advised of what I thought it was, he wrote it down for the mechanic to look at, which the mechanic did and was able to repair my engine. I would recommend him for anyones service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Awesome work. Very satisfied. I will return for future service on my vehicles. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Justin was very nice and took care of me. It was fast and i recommend others to go

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was actually shopping for a used car and left with a brand new 2020! My first time buying a brand new vehicle. I worked with Brenda and Mike. The were fast and no fooling around at all. Very attentive to my needs and the payment I could afford. I have already recommended them to a co worker.


Leave Us A Review